Greg Clark - Senior Pastor

Greg became the Senior Pastor of Cedar Crest in December, 1997. A native of Dothan, Alabama, Greg received his Bachelor of Arts from Southeastern Louisiana University and his Master of Divinity and Doctor of Ministry from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary. He and his wife, Mary, have two adult children, Niki and Nathan. 


greg@ccbchurch.org

Lynn Wilson - Administrative Pastor

Lynn joined the Cedar Crest staff as Administrative Pastor in January 2013 after retiring from a 30+ year career in health care management. He, his wife Donna and 3 sons (Josh, Justin and Jacob), have been members at CCBC since 1988.


lynn@ccbchurch.org

Dee Alexander - Worship Pastor

Dee joined the staff of Cedar Crest in October 2012. He and his wife Tami have 3 children, Johnathan, Emma, and Chloe. Dee has served in churches for over 25 years. Dee graduated from Louisiana Tech University with a Bachelors degree in Piano Performance and a Master's in Theatre.


dee@ccbchurch.org

Barry Blanton - Discipleship Pastor

Barry returned “home” to Cedar Crest, where he grew up, as Associate Pastor/Minister of Discipleship in August 2002. He earned his Bachelor of Science from Louisiana Tech University, Master of Arts in Religious Education from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary, and Doctor of Educational Ministries from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary. Barry and his wife, Tonya, are the proud parents of three daughters, Hannah, Sarah, and Leah. 


  barry@ccbchurch.org

Jarrett Fix

Associate Pastor / Student Pastor

Jarrett came as the student pastor in June of 2011. He received a degree in Sociology from the University of Louisiana at Monroe and has his Master of Divinity from New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary. He is currently working on his Doctorate degree at Dallas Theological Seminary. Jarrett is married to Lauren and they have two sons, Jude and Riggs.


jarrett@ccbchurch.org

Tonya Blanton - Children's Coordinator

Tonya has been a member of Cedar Crest since 2002. She is married to Barry and they have 3 daughters, Hannah, Sarah, and Leah. Tonya earned her BS degree in Early Childhood Education from La. Tech and her MA in Religious Education from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary. tonya@ccbchurch.org

Jodi Beach - Financial Secretary

Jodi Beach is married to Larry and has been the financial secretary since late 2017. She and Larry have been long time members of Cedar Crest and have served in various ways over the years. She and Larry live in Farmerville where they are building their dream home with their own hands. 

Jill Debruhl - Preschool Coordinator/secretary

Jill has been a member of Cedar Crest since 2003. She joined the Cedar Crest staff as an administrative assistant in January 2010. She is married to Randy DeBruhl and they have 2 children, Jack and Max. 


  jill@ccbchurch.org

Barbara Lenard - Prayer Ministry Coordinator/secretary

Barbara (aka 'The Warden') is a native of New Orleans. She is married to DeWaine. She has participated in 5 marathons and is retired from State Farm after 30 plus years. She began working at Cedar Crest on May 19th, 2002.


  barbara@ccbchurch.org